Contact

Program Coordinators

Find the program coordinator for your program.

Staff Directory

NameEmailPositionLocationPhone
Bare, Lisabarelm@appstate.eduProgram Assistant / Advertising CoordinatorUniversity Hall, Boone828-262-7458
Barker, Suzybarkersm@appstate.eduFinance CoordinatorUniversity Hall, Boone828-262-2904
Baughman, Kinneybaughmankr@appstate.eduTechnology/Web DeveloperUniversity Hall, Boone828-262-6523
Burns, Randyburnsrs@appstate.eduEngineering TechnologistNC Ctr, Engineering Tech828-328-6183
de Ribert, Denisederibertda@appstate.eduProgram ManagerUniversity Hall, Boone828-262-7334
Farnandez, Claudiafarnandezcl@appstate.edu Associate DirectorUniversity Hall, Boone828-262-2092
Houser, Lisahouserln@appstate.eduSenior Program ManagerUniversity Hall, Boone828-262-2906
Laws, Karenlawsks@appstate.eduProgram AssistantASU Center at Caldwell828-759-4674
McNally, Michaelmcnallyme1@appstate.eduDirectorNC Ctr, Engineering Tech828-328-6183
Mullinax, Tinamullinaxty@appstate.eduAdministrative AssistantNC Ctr, Engineering Tech828-328-6183, x100
Nelson, Adryonanelsonam1@appstate.eduCompliance and Project ManagementUniversity Hall, Boone828-262-7559
Ramirez, Juanramirezje@appstate.eduProgram ManagerASU Center at Caldwell828-759-4644
Rawls, Terryrawlsdt@appstate.eduExecutive DirectorUniversity Hall, Boone828-262-6519
Rhinehart, Laura rhinehartls@appstate.eduProgram AssistantASU Center at Burke, ASU Center at Hickory828-448-6157 or 828-327-7000 X 4644
Sheffield, Bronwensheffieldbl@appstate.eduProgram ManagerASU Ctr at Burke, Foothills HECtr828-448-6142
Sisk, Buffysiskbe@appstate.eduProgram ManagerASU Center at Hickory828-327-7000 x 4106
Soiset-Sheaff, Tiffanysoistsheafft@appstate.eduSenior Program ManagerUniversity Hall, Boone828-262-2905
Speed, Saraspeedse@appstate.eduManager, UG Admiss & RegistrationUniversity Hall, Boone828-262-2533
Strong, Veronicastrongvm@appstate.eduReceptionistUniversity Hall, Boone828-262-3113
Tait, Heiditaithr@appstate.eduStudent Support SpecialistUniversity Hall, Boone828-262-8877
Tate, Matttateme2@appstate.eduMarketing CoordinatorUniversity Hall, Boone828-262-2916

Other Contacts and Offices